Nanaimo Exterior Cleaning Reviews

Mr. Sparkle's Promise

The team behind Mr. Sparkle Exterior Cleaning takes pride in our cleaning services for Nanaimo residents. We promise to offer our customers honest work done safely and to everyone’s satisfaction.

  • Quality Services

    We offer Nanaimo residents a wide assortment of exterior cleaning services: roof moss removal, house washing, window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and more!

  • Safe Procedures

    Our company is fully insured and licensed. All staff members are trained to utilize the safest work practices to prevent injury.

  • Exceptional Customer Service

    We love our clients! Every testimonial is reviewed by our owner to help move the company forward.

Very efficient and very personable.

 Great service and was done a 2500sqft house in under 5 hours for an exterior clean and windows. Highly recommend.

Thank you!

Services: Interior & exterior window cleaning, Power/pressure washing

Google Review
A before/after shot of a driveway

View our Portfolio

They say a picture speaks a thousand words – so check out our before and after gallery!

Client Testimonials

Below is a sample of reviews provided by our happy clients. 

Doreen Charbonneau
Doreen Charbonneau
2024-04-17
Mr Sparkle did a great job at my house, removing moss, cleaning windows, cleaning my roof. Always happy with their services! Looking great after they did their work!!
judith stephan
judith stephan
2024-03-26
We recently used Mr Sparkle to thoroughly clean the exterior of our home, including the roof, gutters, siding and windows. What an amazing job they did. We are so pleased with end result. Our house looks amazing... Judy - Nanaimo Magazine
Lorenzo Vallese
Lorenzo Vallese
2024-02-28
Did my gutters fast response and at a good price will be using again
RFC Bass
RFC Bass
2024-01-04
A+! I called. They took a few minutes to get a quote back to me. I agreed. Cheapest life insurance ever! That roof was scary! They came. They conquered. What else can I say?
Deanna Brownell
Deanna Brownell
2023-12-29
Jonathan and his team are extremely professional, knowledgeable, conscientious, and provide a top notch service. Best in Nanaimo for sure!
Donalda Fullerton
Donalda Fullerton
2023-11-17
Absolutely stellar service from this company! Called for info on Monday morning (Nov 13) on behalf of my elderly mother, heard back by 11 am and job was completed by 3 pm! Special thanks to both Olivia and Jonathan! Highly recommend their services!
Sara Rose
Sara Rose
2023-09-29
Cleaned the gutters and repaired some that were falling off. Going to use them again in the spring
J Legge
J Legge
2023-09-22
This company is fantastic! From the start point of booking the appointment to the finished product! We live in Cedar and our roof tends to build up with moss. We have had folks here before who just couldn’t get our roof clean. Mr Sparkle showed up and literally made it sparkle. It looks like a brand new roof! I would recommend this company over and over. Super friendly and patient with all of my questions. They were so great in fact my neighbour had it done as well. If you need your roof cleaned don’t waste another minute and call these guys!
Sonshine Girls Painting
Sonshine Girls Painting
2023-09-22
There are not too many businesses that we hear such rave reviews about. Yours is one of them!! We are always happy to refer folks to MR. Sparkle whenever we get the chance! You have fantastic customer service 🙂
Laura McHattie
Laura McHattie
2023-09-21
Wonderful service!! Quick workers! And always gets back to us very promptly!!
This company did a magnificent job of removing the moss and cleaning the roof! Removed the green and black algea from the siding and finished up with the driveway pressure washing. True to the name, everything sparkles again! Top notch service, reasonable price, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Finally a company that can meet our needs in Nanamio. Thanks Mr. Sparkle!
Mr Sparkle was responsive immediately and after explaining my poor situation with the window company who installed my new windows and leaving them with a horrible film, Jonathan knew exactly what I needed to fix the problem. My windows sparkle ✨ and the film is gone! The technician who did the work was friendly, detailed and respectful. Highly recommend this crew! Thanks Mr Sparkle and your team! 🤩🤩

Sound good? Grab your free quote!

Fill out the form below and we will provide you with an exterior cleaning estimate. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us
First
Last